{work with Marcia} Last two Four Tendencies workshops for the year

“The workshop was helpful, eye-opening and so enlightening” – Obliger who attended the in-person 7 March workshop, just before the world tipped upside down.

“The best workshop ever” – Sheila-Jo, Questioner, New Mexico – USA

“Thank you so much for a really great session. I learned a lot, not just about me but about my rebel husband too” – Jodie, Upholder – Jhb, SA

Virtual, Covid-friendly Four Tendencies workshops

Saturday 1 August – Four Tendencies
2 pm South African time (1 pm GMT/ Europe time/ 8 am EST)

Saturday 15 AugustFive Love Languages
2 pm South African time (1 pm GMT/ Europe time/ 8 am EST)

Saturday 22 August – Four Tendencies
6 pm South African time (12 pm EST/ 11 am CST/ 10 am MST/ 9 am PST)

If I’ve missed you out, let me know. And if you have no idea what they’re about, have a read here.

These virtual workshops are very affordable – only R320 for South African residents; $20 for everyone else. Email your preferred workshop date and send your payment to me via my personal Paypal link, or EFT (whatsapp to request bank details), and I’ll book your place.

Bookings are now open at 33% off the old price! Once you book and pay, I’ll send you the details and a pre-workshop handout. You’ll then get the full handout during the week before your workshop.

All you bring with you is your quiz result and your curiosity.

Read more and book your place now!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Trackbacks

  1. […] with the workshops so I had two in-person and 3 virtual. There are three workshops left – two Four Tendencies and one Five Love Languages. The Four Tendencies workshop on 22 August will work for those in South […]

  2. […] like to experience the light of my workshops, there are 3 open workshops left this year – two Four Tendencies workshops, and one Five Love Languages workshop. Please book your place […]

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com